Bring ’em down


Bring em Down

Sometimes I think that the world has gone insane
Multinational money, power and pain
I wanna shout it from the rooftops
Shout it all over town
Hit them where it hurts
Bring em down

Im gonna use my feet and vote with them
Keep my money away from them
Tell all my friends about them
Bring em down

Well theyre stealing from the poor only to give it all back to the rich
Just like Robin Hood with a capitalistic twist
Theyre living in fear and terror and theyre running out of luck
Hit them where it
Vodpod videos no longer available.

1st collector for Bring ’em down
Follow my videos on vodpod

 

Leave a Reply

