Roger Hayes Arrested, Tried In Secret Court And Imprisoned


by Ron Stephens

Like Roger Hayes, I asked my municipal council in Kincardine Ontario to adjust my property taxes. I’m not refusing to pay my taxes. I asked council to adjust my taxes so I’m not guilty of aiding and abetting Treason and Child Abuse.

A portion of my/your taxes goes to funding Sustainable Development, based on the Gro Brundtland report titled “Our Common Future” which was the precursor of Agenda 21. Agenda 21 calls for the end of Private Property and the end of the Nation State…..which is Treason.

A portion of my/your taxes goes to funding the “New Age/Agenda 21” indoctrination of the children in schools. This indoctrination, based on lies and deception, is a classic case of child abuse.

Even though my municipal council is supposed to represent me, they say there is nothing they can do about the taxes and I/you “must pay” or they will take my/your home.

So, either I aid and abet Treason and Child Abuse via my taxes or I lose my home.

Nice choice!

I sent a letter to the CAO of the municipality of Kincardine Ontario on May 3rd 2012, asking where he/council got the authority to force me to aid and abet Treason, Child Abuse and the end of my Private Property Rights……..

At approximately 10:30 am May 4th 2012 three OPP officers confronted me at my home. When asked why they were at my home they replied “You refused to pay your property taxes” Untrue. Instead of answering my questions, the municipality sent the police in an attempt to 1- intimidate me 2- attempt to label me a threat and have me banned from speaking at future council meetings.

Unlike Roger Hayes, I’m still free.

All municipal councils are guilty of Treason and are using soft “Sustainable Development” language to deceive the public into accepting the demise of National Sovereignty and Private Property.

And guess who’s funding the Treason……………..YOU!

WAKE UP!

At 0930 this morning, in scenes reminiscent of Stasi East Germany, 2 police cars and 4 policemen from Merseyside Police arrested British Constitution Group Chairman Roger Hayes at his Wirral home and drove away.

The first his family heard of him was at 18:30 this evening via a telephone call from a Warder in Liverpool prison, to say that Roger had been tried and sentenced to prison.

At no time were the family or any other members of the public informed of his arrest, and it is understood that he was tried in a secret court without a Jury.

Denied the right to argue his case, denied the right to a Jury, denied the right for the public to see justice being done, Roger was imprisoned in the secretive gulag system that Britain has become in 2012.

Roger’s “crime” is that he has been refusing to pay his Council tax, because along with other state taxes, a proportion of the tax revenue gathered is being sent to the European Union, used to fund unlawful wars in Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya and Syria, and promote terrorism right around the world. To pay tax under these circumstances is, at the very least, unlawful under Section 15(3) of the Terrorism Act 2000.

As such the present government of UK in Westminster is complicit to terrorist action and war crimes and therefore the payment of taxes to an unlawful, criminal regime is itself a criminal act – one in which Roger refused to participate.

The state has never forgiven him for the arrest of Judge Peake at Birkenhead court as part of this campaign.

In addition to his stance on taxes for unlawful purposes, Roger has also been campaigning for the Lawful Bank – a monetary initiative in which money can be issued to the public as credit, rather than as crippling debt under the existing corrupt and fraudulent International Monetary System.

As Chairman of the British Constitution Group, Roger Hayes has been an outspoken public speaker warning the British public that their rights and freedoms under Common Law and the Constitution are being stripped away and replaced by a dictatorship of secret courts operating under Administrative and Statute Law.

More on this story from The British Constitution Group

5 thoughts on “Roger Hayes Arrested, Tried In Secret Court And Imprisoned

  1. Pingback: Zeitgeist Addendum And The United Nations | Canadian Truths

  2. Pingback: Uppdate: Roger Hayes | The Council Estate Commentator

  3. WTF??????……………you sure you didn’t mistaken the country mentioned here as China or Russia?

    Methinks Britain had better start reading the world news that is showing Barclay’s under investigation and how Barclays is pointing the finger at the Bank of England for the criminal manipulation of the LIBOR.

    The rot seems to go deep here and to lock a freedom fighter up like Roger Hayes without due process just underlines the extent that Britain has wandered from Democracy!

Leave a Reply

