Woman Raped by South Bruce OPP at Walkerton Court House


South Bruce OPP raped a woman at Walkerton Court House on Feb 10th 2014.

The SIU is still investigating the OPP at this time.

Raping women isn’t part of the OPP oath.

The oath or affirmation of office to be taken by a police officer, special constable or First Nations Constable shall be in one of the following forms:

I solemnly swear (affirm) that I will be loyal to Her Majesty the Queen and to Canada, and that I will uphold the Constitution of Canada and that I will, to the best of my ability, preserve the peace, prevent offences and discharge my other duties as (insert name of office) faithfully, impartially and according to law.

So help me God. (Omit this line in an affirmation.)

or

I solemnly swear (affirm) that I will be loyal to Canada, and that I will uphold the Constitution of Canada and that I will, to the best of my ability, preserve the peace, prevent offences and discharge my other duties as (insert name of office) faithfully, impartially and according to law.

So help me God. (Omit this line in an affirmation.)

Lets take a closer look at the oath – Could rape be included in “discharge my other duties” part of the oath?

 “I will be loyal to Her Majesty the Queen and to Canada” or “I will be loyal to Canada”

Which Queen are they taking the oath to? The one who swore an oath to uphold the law as per the KJV of the bible, or the one who is the personification of the Crown and at the apex of the legal and political systems?

Big difference as one is law and one is legal. Legal is not Law. Legal comes from legislative policy and is given the colour and force of law, but it’s not law. Legal is like law, similar to but not. Legal is corporate policy.

“I will, to the best of my ability”

Is this useful as an excuse? Take the rape at the Walkerton Court House as an example. Could the officer say something like..”I was just doing my job to the best of my ability and didn’t realize rape was wrong.”

“preserve the peace, prevent offences ”

When the officer raped the woman was he attempting to preserve the peace? Was he trying to prevent an offence or just doing his job to the best of his ability?

“offence”

Offence is an odd word as it shows in the editor as a wrong spelled word. Offence is not the same as offense..like legal and law. Offense is a law word (cause harm) Offence is like offense, similar to, like but not. Offense is in the realm of law and offence is in the world of legal. Law is law and legal is corporate fiction.

“according to law”

The most important phrase in the oath, “according to law” The OPP is a corporation as is Canada as is the Crown. They are in the legal realm which has nothing to do with the law. Remember legal is like, similar to but not law. Legal is corporate policy.

Therefore the OPP are policy enforcers for the various crown corporations and private companies that benefit from legislated policy .  Westario Power Inc. is a good example.

The tickets given you by OPP are not offenses, you caused no harm. They are offences, which are nothing more than revenue streams for the corporation. This is not law..it is theft of your property. Theft causes harm and is against the law.

“So help me God”

The Queen took an oath to uphold the LAW as per the KJV and so should have all OPP members. Law appears over 500 times in the KJV.  Legal appears 0 times in the KJV.

Ladies and gentlemen of the OPP you have a choice to make. Law or legal. Legal harms people by removing or restricting their lawful rights given them by their and your creator and that is against the law.

Be aware, when a man or woman has caused no harm, you have no authority or lawful right to interfere in lives. Please note -the driver’s license is a legal fiction and is not the property of the man or woman you pull over on the side of the road.

Please govern yourselves lawfully or you may find yourself  held privately liable for any harm you cause the good people of this province.

Remember…no harm no crime. That’s the law!

 

The oath or affirmation of office to be taken by a police officer, special constable or First Nations Constable shall be in one of the following forms:

I solemnly swear (affirm) that I will be loyal to Her Majesty the Queen and to Canada, and that I will uphold the Constitution of Canada and that I will, to the best of my ability, preserve the peace, prevent offences and discharge my other duties as (insert name of office) faithfully, impartially and according to law.

So help me God. (Omit this line in an affirmation.)

or

I solemnly swear (affirm) that I will be loyal to Canada, and that I will uphold the Constitution of Canada and that I will, to the best of my ability, preserve the peace, prevent offences and discharge my other duties as (insert name of office) faithfully, impartially and according to law.

So help me God. (Omit this line in an affirmation.)

24 thoughts on “Woman Raped by South Bruce OPP at Walkerton Court House

  1. Karen Yvonne Mountford on January 23, 2015 at 11:14 am said: Edit

    I had an officer of the courts in Walkerton on Monday Jan.19 2015 come flying down the stairs at me and physically assault me. It was witnessed by both my husband and the court clerk supervisor. The officers’ name is Kelly Breen. I was told to contact O.P.P. in Walkerton, which I did and was told by Constable Murray Woodman Badge number 7217 that he would not lay charges against Mr. Breen as it is just my perception of what happened and that a J.P. or a judge would not even look at it. I am expected to write out a statement myself and send it in. What do these so called officers get payed for? It can’t be for paperwork as they will not do any. This incident was reported on Mon. Jan. 19, 2015, again to a West Grey police officer on Tues. Jan. 20 2015, and then to the Walkerton O.P.P. Every officer that I talked to before the O.P.P. officer claims the man needs to be charged. Why aren’t they doing their jobs? I have tried to report this but it is falling on deaf ears. I am hoping maybe someone can help with this.

  2. No proof at all and you gave like zero details leading me to believe its made up but thanks for the lesson on their oath I was dying to know.

    • Re: requests to post audio
      it is not my wish to post it here at the present time, out of respect for the officer/man. i have asked for a chance to meet with him.
      i will, however, answer any questions – puddlys@hotmail.com.

    • I have had an awful incident with south bruce opp as well which my children witnessed can you please send me the contact for the woman who was attacked it would be helpful for my court case

      • I am so sorry to hear this – something is definitely wrong. contact me asap – Shelagh at puddlys@hotmail.com or skype at free.she. I spoke with Kincardine Mayor Larry Kraemer last week about the OPP contract. Larry says we have no say in how they are policing our area….. I beg to differ. We have ALL THE SAY. These boys are private security now if you do the research. And the officers are not being told the TRUTH. They need our help too. God bless.

  3. You showed no proof. You do however show ignorance and distrust throughout this write up. If it happened as you say then you would show the video freely. Stop the lies and speak truthfully.

    • ya, i have distrust for armed corporate agents who feel the only identification they need to provide is “see my shiny name tag”. i distrust anyone who won’t say who they are…. ‘Anonymous’ – don’t you? Maxim of law: you ought to know with whom you deal. Post your real name & contact info – we’ll connect on skype & have a chat. Until then, again, i’ll assume this comment is from an ignorant coward who at least now knows how to spell ‘Anonymous’ …you’re welcome 🙂 did you know this all started over asking Lisa Milne, CEO-Westario Power Inc./Walkerton (90% PUBLIC still – confirmed by Murray Clarke, CAO-Kincardine) about your sky-rocketing hydro bills? Brand new OPP detachment right across the road – 4 minute response time to the Customer ‘Service’ desk – 8 officers in bullet-proof vests – handcuffed, hauled & held for 4 hours – for asking questions….from your ‘public’ utility. imagination that. ya…. again, you’re welcome…thanks so much for your support. ignorance is bliss my friend…. enjoy it while you can. namaste

      • hi I hope you receive this message
        I had an extremely traumatic experience with the police from the same detachment
        I really need someone to talk to this woman may be willing to be a part of my court case
        if you can help please contact me thanks lilah
        even just to talk you can send your number mine is 519 376 9996

      • I find it ammusing that people critisize cops as inwas one until mu child stopped breathing……and yes one of those bullet proof vests handcuff gun wearing guys saved my kid. We get tickets that we usually derserve and yes there are some cops that screw up…….but at the end of the day who hasnt.

        Next time you critisize a cop think of who will call the next time you need help. Im sure your local crack dealer will be more then happy to swing on by and help you.

    • hello anonymous
      I have had a similar experience
      I am glad you have never been raped or know how it feels to
      have police violate your rights
      it is awful
      perhaps you could consider the impact of your statements
      no woman would lie about that
      sending out positive messages to encourage women to come forward would be the kind thing to do

    • post your name & number ‘anonnymous’ – i’ve got proof. the officer didn’t know my phone was recording (Walkerton OPP have seized & erased it previously – which is tampering with evidence -um, a felony). until then, i’ll assume this comment is from an ignorant coward who apparently needs a refresher course in basic spelling & grammar.

  4. I’m pretty sure the SIU would be investigating this, NOT YOU… You state this as fact, yet show zero evidence to support your claim. Instead you write paragraphs and paragraphs about an oath??? Come on man… I wouldn’t be surprised to see a slander lawsuit filed against you for such irresponsible writing.

    • the SIU IS ‘investigating’ this…Derrick Wide, Claude Chapados & Jim Makris – Attorney General’s office….for almost 3 months now – if there’s any lawsuit, it will be against every ‘public servant’ (cough) involved for gross incompetence, collusion & breach of trust. are you a cop ‘Unknown’? cause you also seem to have a problem identifying yourself…

  5. rape (v.) Look up rape at Dictionary.com
    late 14c., “seize prey; abduct, take by force,” from rape (n.) and from Anglo-French raper (Old French rapir) “to seize, abduct,” a legal term, probably from past participle of Latin rapere “seize, carry off by force, abduct” (see rapid).

    Latin rapere was used for “sexually violate,” but only very rarely; the usual Latin word being stuprare “to defile, ravish, violate,” related to stuprum (n.), literally “disgrace.” Meaning “to abduct (a woman), ravish;” also “seduce (a man)” is from early 15c. in English. Related: Raped; raping. Uncertain connection to Low German and Dutch rapen in the same sense.
    rape (n.1) Look up rape at Dictionary.com
    early 14c., “booty, prey;” mid-14c., “forceful seizure; plundering, robbery, extortion,” from Anglo-French rap, rape, and directly from Latin rapere “seize” (see rape (v.)). Meaning “act of abducting a woman or sexually violating her or both” is from early 15c., but perhaps late 13c. in Anglo-Latin.
    rape (n.2) Look up rape at Dictionary.com
    kind of cruciferous plant (Brassica napus), late 14c., from Old French rape, from Latin rapa, rapum “turnip,” from PIE *rap- (cognates: Greek hrapys “rape,” Old Church Slavonic repa, Lithuanian rope, Middle Dutch roeve, Old High German ruoba, German Rübe “rape, turnip”). Usually grown to feed sheep, an oil made from it is used in cooking (see canola).

  6. Before taking their seat in government and all judges, lawyers, prosecutors etc. must swear an oath. In the British North American Act of 1867 Schedule 5 and the Westminster Confession of Faith and The Oath of Allegiance Act it says that they must take the oath in this form and this form only. I do solemnly swear.., notice the word “do” it is the action word of that sentence. Now go look at all your politicians, prosecutors, judges etc. oath’s and see if you see the word “do” in there. It is not, so it means that the oath is grammatically incoherent, it means it is a bogus oath and they work for the Corporation known as “CANADA” or “UNITED STATES” etc. They are taking an oath to the corporation and not the people. What is an oath good for if not to keep people honest, that is why it is put there to begin with. We take an oath when we get married don’t we, we take oaths for many jobs don’t we. Is it a true valid oath? If you think an oath is not important then you are wrong. That is why our system is so corrupt, no one has a proper oath.

Leave a Reply

