Winnipeg Jewish Business Council – Part of the UN plan?


The flag of Israel imposed over the Canadian flag…Not Good!!
Israel and the UN both emerged at end of ww2…think about it. I was asked to like their page …not gonna happen…Wake up! The stench of Globalism is overpowering! I will be giving them a call at the number posted below.

Winnipeg Jewish Chamber of Commerce's photo.

Short Description
We are the Winnipeg Jewish Business Council. our main goal is to promote Jewish business networking and enriching our younger entrepreneurs with skills.
Company Overview
Our Jewish chapter will join the other Jewish Chamber chapters in Canada and around the world!
Long Description
As the President of the Winnipeg Jewish Business C

ouncil on behalf of all my board I welcome all of you to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Winnipeg-Jewish-Chamber-of-Commerce/104303479902278
General Information
The website is being created so please be patient. You will love all our events including rocking parties so you can let go and have fun.

Business and pleasure!
Mission
To unite the Jewish Businesses in Manitoba and create a solid relationship with Israel!
Phone
2043337875

3 thoughts on “Winnipeg Jewish Business Council – Part of the UN plan?

  1. If I want to get ahead then .. I gotta become a ‘transJew’? just checking .. because I feel that I can identify with the chosen people in that I want the benefits of their closed tight knit in the know group .. yet I am not Jewish .. so I’m thinking ‘TransJew” might be the answer .. in the trans world its good to know who you are

Leave a Reply

